New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want a lawman

I am average with an strong sex drive Hit puberty at age 9. Sucked my first cock at 14. I got experience . I want to meet guys 45 and younger.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedCocker Spaniel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLife Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave sexual relations with a state trooper (male) And be kept secret.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a State Trooper (male) that is uninhibited and spontaneous and not afraid of having sex with a guy. I can keep a secret.
On the first dateI would let that up to him.